Kan niet bestaat niet

Fifteen artists will show an artwork that for whatever reason was never allowed to see the light of day.

Mister Motley organizes together with the Brakke Grond the second edition of 'Kan niet bestaat niet'.

Participating artists include:

Charl Landvreugd, Arna Mačkić, Gabriel Lester, Silvia Martes, Bert Scholten, Leonard van Munster, Renske van Enckevort, Josse Pyl, Sarah & Charles, Maika Garnica and Chloë Delanghe. The evening is moderated by Vibeke Mascini.